The Chances Series

Unexpected Chances Volume 1 

Unexpected Chances  Can two wounded hearts heal each other?

Tabitha Michaelson is a fun-loving, sassy girl who loves anything that sparkles. Burned by love, she takes a vow to lock her heart up and throw away the key, spending years perfecting her happy facade and not letting anyone get too close.

In a chance encounter, Tabitha meets her match in handsome Carter Northwood. But he comes surrounded by lies, threats and devastating secrets, Carter knows that taking a chance on true love would cause the world around him to tumble down.

While they’re drawn to each other from the start, they have to see if their passion can overcome their shadows.

Find out the lies, threats and secrets in this fast-paced and suspenseful novel by author A.M. Willard that will leave you hungering for more.

Available NOW on Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon USAmazon UK Amazon CAAmazon AU 


Unexpected Changes Volume 2 

Unexpected Changes

Both Carter and Tabitha are on a journey of the love and life they desire, but is it too late to reconcile the one they deserve together?

Lives will change as the secrets are revealed.

Trust is tried as it’s rebuilt.

Hearts will either be broken or mended back together.

Find out if Tabitha and Carters life still holds a glimmer of light in the continuation of The Chances Series by author A.M. Willard

Available NOW on Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU