Unexpected Changes

Unexpected Changes Volume 2 the Chances Series 

Unexpected Changes

Both Carter and Tabitha are on a journey of the love and life they desire, but is it too late to reconcile the one they deserve together?

Lives will change as the secrets are revealed.

Trust is tried as it’s rebuilt.

Hearts will either be broken or mended back together.

Find out if Tabitha and Carters life still holds a glimmer of light in the continuation of The Chances Series by author A.M. Willard

Available NOW on Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU 

Let's Chat!